Members Elected for The 2016 - 2020 Term

District 1 Representative James H. "Jim" Morris
District 2 Representative Samuel L. "Sam" Jenkins, Jr.
District 3 Representative Barbara Norton
District 4 Representative Cedric B. Glover
District 5 Representative Alan Seabaugh
District 6 Representative Thomas Gaughan Carmody, Jr.
District 7 Representative Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley
District 8 Representative Mike Johnson
District 9 Representative Dodie Horton
District 10 Representative H.E. Gene Reynolds
District 11 Representative Patrick Jefferson
District 12 Representative Rob Shadoin
District 13 Representative Jack McFarland
District 14 Representative Jay Morris
District 15 Representative Frank Hoffmann
District 16 Representative Katrina Jackson
District 17 Representative Marcus Hunter
District 18 Representative Major Thibaut
District 19 Representative Charles R. "Bubba" Chaney
District 20 Representative Steven E. "Steve" Pylant
District 21 Representative Andy Anders
District 22 Representative Terry Brown
District 23 Representative Kenny Cox
District 24 Representative "Frankie" Howard
District 25 Representative Lance Harris
District 26 Representative Jeff Hall
District 27 Representative "Chris" Hazel
District 28 Representative Robert A. Johnson
District 29 Representative Ronnie Edwards
District 30 Representative James Armes, III
District 31 Representative Nancy Landry
District 32 Representative Dorothy Sue Hill
District 33 Representative Mike Danahay
District 34 Representative "A. B." Franklin
District 35 Representative Stephen Dwight
District 36 Representative Mark Abraham
District 37 Representative John E. Guinn
District 38 Representative H. Bernard LeBas
District 39 Representative Julie Emerson
District 40 Representative Dustin Miller
District 41 Representative Phillip DeVillier
District 42 Representative Jack Montoucet
District 43 Representative Stuart Bishop
District 44 Representative Vincent J. Pierre
District 45 Representative Jean-Paul Coussan
District 46 Representative Mike Huval
District 47 Representative Bob Hensgens
District 48 Representative Taylor Barras
District 49 Representative Blake Miguez
District 50 Representative Sam Jones
District 51 Representative Beryl Adams Amedee
District 52 Representative Jerome "Zee" Zeringue
District 53 Representative Tanner Magee
District 54 Representative Jerry "Truck" Gisclair
District 55 Representative Jerome "Dee" Richard
District 56 Representative Gregory Miller
District 57 Representative Randal Gaines
District 58 Representative Edward J. Price
District 59 Representative "Tony" Bacala
District 60 Representative Chad Brown
District 61 Representative C. Denise Marcelle
District 62 Representative Kenneth E. Havard
District 63 Representative Barbara West Carpenter
District 64 Representative Valarie Hodges
District 65 Representative Barry Ivey
District 66 Representative "Rick" Edmonds
District 67 Representative Patricia Smith
District 68 Representative "Steve" Carter
District 69 Representative Paula Davis
District 70 Representative Franklin Foil
District 71 Representative J. Rogers Pope
District 72 Representative "Robby" Carter
District 73 Representative "Steve" Pugh
District 74 Representative Scott M. Simon
District 75 Representative Malinda Brumfield White
District 76 Representative Kevin Pearson
District 77 Representative John M. Schroder
District 78 Representative Kirk Talbot
District 79 Representative Julie S. Stokes
District 80 Representative Joseph Lopinto, III
District 81 Representative Clay Schexnayder
District 82 Representative J. Cameron Henry
District 83 Representative Robert E. Billiot
District 84 Representative Patrick Connick
District 85 Representative Bryan J. Adams
District 86 Representative Chris Broadwater
District 87 Representative Rodney Lyons, Sr.
District 88 Representative John A. "Johnny" Berthelot
District 89 Representative Reid Falconer
District 90 Representative Greg Cromer
District 91 Representative Walter "Walt" Leger, III
District 92 Representative Tom Willmott
District 93 Representative Helena Moreno
District 94 Representative Stephanie Hilferty
District 95 Representative Sherman Q. Mack
District 96 Representative Terry Landry
District 97 Representative Joseph "Joe" Bouie, Jr.
District 98 Representative Neil Abramson
District 99 Representative "Jimmy" Harris
District 100 Representative John Bagneris
District 101 Representative Edward "Ted" James
District 102 Representative Gary Carter, Jr.
District 103 Representative "Ray" Garofalo
District 104 Representative Paul Hollis
District 105 Representative Christopher J. "Chris" Leopold

Louisiana House of Representatives   Capitol Directions   Box 94062 (900 North Third Street)   Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804      House Facebook page         House Twitter