Louisiana House of Representatives
  House Member's E-mail  
     
 
Name Member Email
Abramson, Neil C. abramson@legis.la.gov
Adams, Bryan adamsb@legis.la.gov
Anders, John F. "Andy" larep021@legis.la.gov
Armes, James K. armesj@legis.la.gov
Arnold, Jeffery "Jeff" larep102@legis.la.gov
Badon, Austin larep100@legis.la.gov
Barras, Taylor F. barrast@legis.la.gov
Barrow, Regina larep029@legis.la.gov
Berthelot, John A. berthelotj@legis.la.gov
Billiot, Robert E. billiotr@legis.la.gov
Bishop, Stuart J. bishops@legis.la.gov
Bishop, Wesley T. bishopw@legis.la.gov
Broadwater, Chris broadwaterc@legis.la.gov
Brossett, Jared brossettj@legis.la.gov
Brown, Terry R. browntr@legis.la.gov
Burford, Richard T. burfordr@legis.la.gov
Burns, Henry L. burnsh@legis.la.gov
Burns, Timothy G. larep089@legis.la.gov
Burrell, Roy larep002@legis.la.gov
Carmody, Thomas carmodyt@legis.la.gov
Carter, Stephen F. carters@legis.la.gov
Champagne, Simone B. champags@legis.la.gov
Chaney, Charles R. chaneyb@legis.la.gov
Connick, Patrick connickp@legis.la.gov
Cox, Kenny R. coxk@legis.la.gov
Cromer, Gregory cromerg@legis.la.gov
Danahay, Michael E. danahaym@legis.la.gov
Dixon, Herbert B. dixonh@legis.la.gov
Dove, Gordon larep052@legis.la.gov
Edwards, John Bel edwardsj@legis.la.gov
Fannin, James R. larep013@legis.la.gov
Foil, Franklin J. foilf@legis.la.gov
Franklin, A B franklina@legis.la.gov
Gaines, Randal L. gainesr@legis.la.gov
Garofalo, Raymond E. garofalor@legis.la.gov
Geymann, Brett F. larep035@legis.la.gov
Gisclair, Jerry gisclairj@legis.la.gov
Greene, Hunter larep066@legis.la.gov
Guillory, Mickey J. larep041@legis.la.gov
Guinn, John E. guinnj@legis.la.gov
Harris, Lance harrisl@legis.la.gov
Harrison, Joe harrisoj@legis.la.gov
Havard, Kenneth E. havardk@legis.la.gov
Hazel, Lowell C. "Chris" hazelc@legis.la.gov
Henry, Cameron henryc@legis.la.gov
Hensgens, Bob hensgensb@legis.la.gov
Hill, Dorothy Sue hilld@legis.la.gov
Hodges, Valarie hodgesv@legis.la.gov
Hoffmann, Frank A. hoffmanf@legis.la.gov
Hollis, Paul hollisp@legis.la.gov
Honoré, Dalton honored@legis.la.gov
Howard, Frank A. howardf@legis.la.gov
Hunter, Marcus L. hunterm@legis.la.gov
Huval, Mike huvalm@legis.la.gov
Ivey, Barry iveyb@legis.la.gov
Jackson, Katrina R. jacksonk@legis.la.gov
James, Edward C. "Ted" james.ted@legis.la.gov
Jefferson, Patrick O. jeffersonpo@legis.la.gov
Johnson, Robert A. johnsoro@legis.la.gov
Jones, Sam joness@legis.la.gov
Kleckley, Chuck larep036@legis.la.gov
Lambert, Eddie J. larep059@legis.la.gov
Landry, Nancy landryn@legis.la.gov
Landry, Terry landryt@legis.la.gov
LeBas, H. Bernard lebasb@legis.la.gov
Leger, Walt III legerw@legis.la.gov
Leopold, Christopher J. leopoldc@legis.la.gov
Lopinto, Joseph P. lopintoj@legis.la.gov
Lorusso, Nick larep094@legis.la.gov
Mack, Sherman Q. macks@legis.la.gov
Miller, Gregory A. millerg@legis.la.gov
Montoucet, Jack montoucj@legis.la.gov
Moreno, Helena morenoh@legis.la.gov
Morris, James "Jim" larep001@legis.la.gov
Morris, John C. "Jay" morrisjc@legis.la.gov
Norton, Barbara M. nortonb@legis.la.gov
Ortego, Stephen J. ortegos@legis.la.gov
Pearson, J. Kevin pearsonk@legis.la.gov
Pierre, Vincent J. pierrev@legis.la.gov
Ponti, Erich E. pontie@legis.la.gov
Pope, J. Rogers poper@legis.la.gov
Price, Edward J. pricee@legis.la.gov
Pugh, Stephen E. pughs@legis.la.gov
Pylant, Steve E. pylants@legis.la.gov
Reynolds, Eugene reynoldsg@legis.la.gov
Richard, Jerome richardj@legis.la.gov
Ritchie, Harold L. larep075@legis.la.gov
Robideaux, Joel C. larep045@legis.la.gov
Schexnayder, Clay schexnayderc@legis.la.gov
Schroder, John M. schrodej@legis.la.gov
Seabaugh, Alan seabaugha@legis.la.gov
Shadoin, Robert E. shadoinr@legis.la.gov
Simon, Scott M. simons@legis.la.gov
Smith, Patricia Haynes smithp@legis.la.gov
St. Germain, Karen Gaudet larep060@legis.la.gov
Stokes, Julie stokesj@legis.la.gov
Talbot, Kirk talbotk@legis.la.gov
Thibaut, Major thibautm@legis.la.gov
Thierry, Ledricka thierryl@legis.la.gov
Thompson, Jeff R. thompsonj@legis.la.gov
Whitney, Lenar L. whitneyl@legis.la.gov
Williams, Alfred C. williamsa@legis.la.gov
Williams, Patrick larep004@legis.la.gov
Willmott, Thomas P. willmott@legis.la.gov
Woodruff, Ebony woodruffe@legis.la.gov
 
 
     

   
Legislature    Senate    Governor

   

  |  (225) 342-6945  |  Facebook  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  |  Privacy & Security  |  Box 94062  (900 North Third Street)  Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70804