Louisiana House of Representatives 
     
  Full Membership Information  
 
 
Name Dist Office Phone Email
Abraham, Mark 36 130 Jamestown Road Lake Charles, LA 70605 (337)475-3016 abrahamm@legis.la.gov
Abramson, Neil C. 98 601 Poydras Street Suite 1635 New Orleans, LA 70130 (504)275-8051 abramson@legis.la.gov
Adams, Bryan 85 P.O. Box 1387 Gretna, LA 70054 (504)361-6013 adamsb@legis.la.gov
Amedée, Beryl 51 302 School St. Houma, LA 70360 (985)858-2967 amedeeb@legis.la.gov
Anders, John F. "Andy" 21 200 Advocate Row Suite D Vidalia, LA 71373 (318)336-5865 larep021@legis.la.gov
Armes, James K. 30 2255 University Pkwy. Leesville, LA 71446 (337)238-7004 armesj@legis.la.gov
Bacala, Tony 59 15482 Airline Hwy. Suite A Prairieville, LA 70769 (225)677-8020 bacalat@legis.la.gov
Bagley, Larry 7 671 Hwy. 171 Suite E Stonewall, LA 71078 (318)925-9588 bagleyl@legis.la.gov
Bagneris, John H. 100 5555 Bullard Avenue Suite 101 New Orleans, LA 70128 (504)243-7783 bagnerisj@legis.la.gov
Barras, Taylor F. 48 800 S. Lewis Street Suite 206, 2nd Floor New Iberia, LA 70560 (337)373-4051 barrast@legis.la.gov
Berthelot, John A. 88 1024 S. Purpera Gonzales, LA 70737 (225)647-5646 berthelotj@legis.la.gov
Billiot, Robert E. 83 #10 Westbank Expressway Westwego, LA 70094 (504)436-8929 billiotr@legis.la.gov
Bishop, Stuart J. 43 P.O. Box 80993 Lafayette, LA 70508 (337)981-7409 bishops@legis.la.gov
Bouie, Joseph 97 6305 Elysian Fields Ave. Suite 400 New Orleans, LA 70122 (504)286-1033 bouiej@legis.la.gov
Broadwater, Chris 86 P.O. Box 157 Hammond, LA 70404 (985)543-4900 broadwaterc@legis.la.gov
Brown, Chad 60 57835 Plaquemine Street Plaquemine, LA 70764 (225)687-2410 brownc@legis.la.gov
Brown, Terry R. 22 510 Main Street Colfax, LA 71417 (855)261-6566 browntr@legis.la.gov
Carmody, Thomas 6 5918 Fairfield Ave. Shreveport, LA 71106 (318)862-9956 carmodyt@legis.la.gov
Carpenter, Barbara 63 1975 Harding Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70807 (225)771-5674 carpenterb@legis.la.gov
Carter, Gary 102 3520 General DeGaulle Suite 3071 New Orleans, LA 70114 (504)361-6600 carterg@legis.la.gov
Carter, Robby 72 225 NW Central Avenue Amite, LA 70422 (985)748-2245 carterr@legis.la.gov
Carter, Stephen F. 68 3115 Old Forge Baton Rouge, LA 70808 (225)362-5305 carters@legis.la.gov
Chaney, Charles R. 19 P.O. Box 8 Rayville, LA 71269 (318)728-5875 chaneyb@legis.la.gov
Connick, Patrick 84 5201 Westbank Expressway Suite 100 Marrero, LA 70072 (504)371-0240 connickp@legis.la.gov
Coussan, Jean-Paul 45 P.O. Box 52001 Lafayette, LA 70505 (337)262-2400 coussanjp@legis.la.gov
Cox, Kenny R. 23 781 Hwy. 494 Natchitoches, LA 71457 (855)844-8583 coxk@legis.la.gov
Cromer, Gregory 90 P.O. Box 2088 Slidell, LA 70459 (985)645-3592 cromerg@legis.la.gov
Danahay, Michael E. 33 1625 Beglis Pkwy. Sulphur, LA 70663 (337)527-5581 danahaym@legis.la.gov
Davis, Paula 69 7515 Jefferson Highway, #195 Baton Rouge, LA 70806 (225)408-9411 davisp@legis.la.gov
DeVillier, Phillip 41 P.O. Box 986 Eunice, LA 70535 (337)457-0194 devillierp@legis.la.gov
Dwight, Stephen 35 P.O. Box 12703 Lake Charles, LA 70612-2703 (337)491-2315 dwights@legis.la.gov
Edmonds, Rick 66 3931 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd. Suite 200 Baton Rouge, LA 70816 (225)295-9240 edmondsr@legis.la.gov
Edwards, Ronnie 29 5905 Hooper Rd. Baton Rouge, LA 70811 (225)356-6200 edwardsr@legis.la.gov
Emerson, Julie 39 306 North Church St. Carencro, LA 70520 (337)886-4687 emersonj@legis.la.gov
Falconer, Reid 89 4990 Highway 22 Suite E Mandeville, LA 70471 (985)792-5185 falconerr@legis.la.gov
Foil, Franklin J. 70 320 Somerulos St. Baton Rouge, LA 70802 (225)342-6777 foilf@legis.la.gov
Franklin, A B 34 2808 E. Broad Street Lake Charles, LA 70615 (337)491-2320 franklina@legis.la.gov
Gaines, Randal L. 57 301 W. Airline Hwy Suite 210 LaPlace, LA 70068 (985)652-1228 gainesr@legis.la.gov
Garofalo, Raymond E. 103 9000 W. St. Bernard Hwy Suite 40 Chalmette, LA 70043 (504)277-4729 garofalor@legis.la.gov
Gisclair, Jerry 54 P.O. Drawer 1448 Larose, LA 70373-1448 (985)798-7707 gisclairj@legis.la.gov
Glover, Cedric 4 1341 Russell Rd. Shreveport, LA 71107 (318)221-7775 gloverc@legis.la.gov
Guinn, John E. 37 P.O. Box 287 Jennings, LA 70546 (337)824-0376 guinnj@legis.la.gov
Hall, Jeffrey "Jeff" 26 1811 MacArthur Dr. Alexandria, LA 71301 (318)487-5661 hallj@legis.la.gov
Harris, Jimmy 99     harrisj@legis.la.gov
Harris, Lance 25 P.O. Box 13555 Alexandria, LA 71315-3555 (318)767-6095 harrisl@legis.la.gov
Havard, Kenneth E. 62 P.O. Box 217 Jackson, LA 70748 (225)634-7470 havardk@legis.la.gov
Hazel, Lowell C. "Chris" 27 1013 Main Street Pineville, LA 71360 (318)767-6082 hazelc@legis.la.gov
Henry, Cameron 82 1539 Metairie Road Suite A Metairie, LA 70005 (504)838-5433 henryc@legis.la.gov
Hensgens, Bob 47 407 Charity Street Abbeville, LA 70510 (337)893-5035 hensgensb@legis.la.gov
Hilferty, Stephanie 94 3331 Severn Ave. Ste. 206 Metairie, LA 70002 (504)885-4154 hilfertys@legis.la.gov
Hill, Dorothy Sue 32 529 Tramel Road Dry Creek, LA 70637 (800)259-2118 hilld@legis.la.gov
Hodges, Valarie 64 35055 La. Hwy. 16 Suite 2A Denham Springs, LA 70706 (225)791-2199 hodgesv@legis.la.gov
Hoffmann, Frank A. 15 204 North 3rd Street Suite A West Monroe, LA 71291 (318)362-4130 hoffmanf@legis.la.gov
Hollis, Paul 104 2000 Preserve Lake Dr. Suite B Covington, LA 70433 (985)871-4680 hollisp@legis.la.gov
Horton, Dodie 9 954 Hwy. 80 Suite 400 Haughton, LA 71037 (318)949-2463 hortond@legis.la.gov
Howard, Frank A. 24 1601 Texas Highway Many, LA 71449 (318)256-4135 howardf@legis.la.gov
Hunter, Marcus L. 17 900 St. John Street Monroe, LA 71201 (318)362-3440 hunterm@legis.la.gov
Huval, Mike 46 110 N. Main St. Breaux Bridge, LA 70517 (337)332-3331 huvalm@legis.la.gov
Ivey, Barry 65 P.O. Box 78286 Baton Rouge, LA 70837 (225)261-5739 iveyb@legis.la.gov
Jackson, Katrina R. 16 1051 Kansas Lane Monroe, LA 71203 (318)362-5123 jacksonk@legis.la.gov
James, Edward C. "Ted" 101 830 Main Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802 (225)343-3633 james.ted@legis.la.gov
Jefferson, Patrick O. 11 700 N. Main Street Homer, LA 71040 (318)927-2519 jeffersonpo@legis.la.gov
Jenkins, Sam 2 2419 Kings Hwy. Shreveport, LA 71103 (318)632-5970 jenkinss@legis.la.gov
Johnson, Mike 8 2250 Hospital Dr. Suite 248 Bossier City, LA 71111 (318)741-2790 johnsonmi@legis.la.gov
Johnson, Robert A. 28 P.O. Box 467 Marksville, LA 71351 (318)253-8891 johnsoro@legis.la.gov
Jones, Sam 50 733 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538 (337)828-7778 joness@legis.la.gov
Landry, Nancy 31 109 South College Road Lafayette, LA 70503 (337)262-2252 landryn@legis.la.gov
Landry, Terry 96 800 South Lewis Street Suite 201-B New Iberia, LA 70560 (337)373-9380 landryt@legis.la.gov
LeBas, H. Bernard 38 115 Southwest Railroad Ave. Ville Platte, LA 70586 (337)363-0152 lebasb@legis.la.gov
Leger, Walt III 91 935 Gravier St. Ste. 2150 New Orleans, LA 70112 (504)556-9970 legerw@legis.la.gov
Leopold, Christopher J. 105 1500 Woodland Hwy. Suite A Belle Chasse, LA 70037 (504)393-5649 leopoldc@legis.la.gov
Lopinto, Joseph P. 80 131 Airline Highway Suite 201 Metairie, LA 70001 (504)838-5430 lopintoj@legis.la.gov
Lyons, Rodney 87 2100 Woodmere Blvd. Suite 160 Harvey, LA 70058 (504)510-5417 lyonsr@legis.la.gov
Mack, Sherman Q. 95 P.O. Box 115 Albany, LA 70711 (225)567-3677 macks@legis.la.gov
Magee, Tanner 53 7833 Main St. Houma, LA 70360 (985)858-2970 mageet@legis.la.gov
Marcelle, Denise 61 1824 N. Acadian Thruway W. Baton Rouge, LA 70802 (225)342-8003 marcelled@legis.la.gov
McFarland, Jack 13 P.O. Box 143 Jonesboro, LA 71251 (318)259-4275 mcfarlandj@legis.la.gov
Miguez, Blake 49 410 N. Broadway St. Erath, LA 70533 (337)937-8827 miguezb@legis.la.gov
Miller, Dustin 40 1115 S. Union St. Opelousas, LA 70570 (337)943-2900 millerd@legis.la.gov
Miller, Gregory A. 56 P.O. Box 190 Norco, LA 70079 (985)764-9991 millerg@legis.la.gov
Montoucet, Jack 42 112 East Hutchinson Avenue Crowley, LA 70526 (337)783-2999 montoucj@legis.la.gov
Moreno, Helena 93 643 Magazine St. Suite 302 New Orleans, LA 70130 (504)568-2740 morenoh@legis.la.gov
Morris, James "Jim" 1 P.O. Box 217 Oil City, LA 71061 (318)995-6852 larep001@legis.la.gov
Morris, John C. "Jay" 14 2309 Oliver Road Rm 1 & 2 Monroe, LA 71201 (318)362-4270 morrisjc@legis.la.gov
Norton, Barbara M. 3 3245 Hollywood Avenue Shreveport, LA 71108 (318)632-5887 nortonb@legis.la.gov
Pearson, J. Kevin 76 1349 Corporate Square Suite 6 Slidell, LA 70458 (985)646-6487 pearsonk@legis.la.gov
Pierre, Vincent J. 44 800 W. Congress St. Suite A Lafayette, LA 70501 (337)262-2330 pierrev@legis.la.gov
Pope, J. Rogers 71 P.O. Box 555 Denham Springs, LA 70727 (225)667-3588 poper@legis.la.gov
Price, Edward J. 58 2109 S. Burnside Ave. Suite C Gonzales, LA 70737 (225)644-6738 pricee@legis.la.gov
Pugh, Stephen E. 73 114 Northeast Railroad Avenue Ponchatoula, LA 70454 (985)386-7844 pughs@legis.la.gov
Pylant, Steve E. 20 805 Jackson St. Suite A Winnsboro, LA 71295 (318)435-7313 pylants@legis.la.gov
Reynolds, Eugene 10 736 Main St. Minden, LA 71055 (318)371-3092 reynoldsg@legis.la.gov
Richard, Jerome 55 907 Jackson Street Thibodaux, LA 70301 (985)447-0999 richardj@legis.la.gov
Schexnayder, Clay 81 6473 Highway 44 Suite 205 Gonzales, LA 70737 (225)473-6016 schexnayderc@legis.la.gov
Schroder, John M. 77 522 N. New Hampshire St. Covington, LA 70433 (985)893-6262 schrodej@legis.la.gov
Seabaugh, Alan 5 401 Market St. Suite 1120 Shreveport, LA 71101 (318)676-7990 seabaugha@legis.la.gov
Shadoin, Robert E. 12 207 W. Mississippi Suite 300 Ruston, LA 71270 (318)251-5039 shadoinr@legis.la.gov
Simon, Scott M. 74 P.O. Box 1297 Abita Springs, LA 70420 (985)893-6246 simons@legis.la.gov
Smith, Patricia Haynes 67 251 Florida Street Suite 300 Baton Rouge, LA 70801 (225)342-7106 smithp@legis.la.gov
Stokes, Julie 79 4203 Williams Blvd. Suite 200 Kenner, LA 70065 (504)468-8603 stokesj@legis.la.gov
Talbot, Kirk 78 9523 Jefferson Hwy. Suite B River Ridge, LA 70123 (504)736-7299 talbotk@legis.la.gov
Thibaut, Major 18 2004 False River Drive New Roads, LA 70760 (225)638-3811 thibautm@legis.la.gov
White, Malinda 75 116 Georgia Ave. Suite B Bogalusa, LA 70427 (985)730-2147 whitema@legis.la.gov
Willmott, Thomas P. 92 2002 20th Street Suite 204-A Kenner, LA 70062 (504)465-3479 willmott@legis.la.gov
Zeringue, Jerome 52 423 Goode St. Houma, LA 70360 (985)876-8823 zeringuej@legis.la.gov
 
 
- Machine and network conditions may vary during playback and affect the end-user experience.