Major Office Holders  
Speaker of the House, Taylor F. Barras
Speaker Pro Tempore, Walt Leger, III
Clerk of the House, Alfred W. Speer
Sergeant at Arms, Clarence Russ
Louisiana House of Representatives   Capitol Directions   Box 94062 (900 North Third Street)   Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804       Email Your Representative                House Facebook page         House Twitter