Find State Appropriations & Capital Outlay Information

2015 HB2 Lines of Credit By Parish
HB2 Lines of Credit By Parish List
St. Mary St. Bernard Orleans Jefferson Livingston St. John The Baptist St. James Ascension Assumption Iberville West Baton Rouge East Baton Rouge Pointe Coupee St. Tammany Washington Tangipahoa St. Helena East Feliciana West Feliciana St. Martin St. Martin St. Landry Avoyelles Concordia Tensas Franklin Catahoula LaSalle Grant Caldwell Rapides Winn Jackson Bienville Natchitoches Red River Lincoln Ouachita Richland Madison East Carroll West Carroll Morehouse Union Claiborne Webster Bossier Evangeline Lafayette Lafourche Terrebonne St. Martin Iberia Acadia DeSoto Jefferson Davis Allen Caddo Sabine Vernon Beauregard Calcasieu Vermilion Cameron

   900 North Third Street 11th Floor State Capitol Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802 | Post Office Box 44486 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-4486