House Legislative Services
P.O. Box 44486 (900 North Third Street), Baton Rouge 70804-4486 Switchboard (225) 342-6945

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE - 7th Floor

A. Gregory Riley, Executive Director, 342-6125 Rosie Ammersbach, Executive Assistant, 342-6124 Bridgette Jackson, Administrative Assistant, 342-0375

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS - 8th & 7th Floors Bryan Vincent, Division Director Valarie Banks, Executive Assistant	342-2398 342-2399	FISCAL - 11th Floor Mark Mahaffey, Division Director Daniel Waguespack, Deputy Director	342-2440 342-7477
	342-2399	Brittany Lea, Executive Assistant	342-8568
Education Committee (8th)	242 7220	•	2.2 0200
Elizabeth Borné, Legislative Analyst Lisa Lovello, Legislative Analyst	342-7339 342-7340	Appropriations Committee Stephanie Little, Attorney	342-6292
Alexandra Cravins, Administrative Assistant	342-7340	Rebecca Robinson, Legislative Analyst	342-8596
,	J-12-2-100	Administrative Assistant	342-1964
House & Governmental Affairs Committee (7th)	242 2206		
Patricia Lowrey-Dufour, Legislative Analyst Annie Smith, Attorney	342-2396 342-2598	Ways and Means Committee Alison Pryor, Attorney	342-8357
Sarah Baker, Administrative Assistant	342-2398	Drew Murray, Legislative Analyst	342-8337
Saran Baker, Administrative Assistant	342-2403	Claire Vermaelen, Capital Outlay Specialist	342-2303
Municipal, Par. & Cult. Affairs Committee (8th)		Jacob Wilkinson, Administrative Assistant	342-2442
Tina Righteous, Attorney	342-2454	,	342 2442
Natayveon Howard-Williams, Administrative Assistan	t 342-2401	Budget Analyst Staff	
Retirement Committee (8th)		Abigail Chascin, Budget Analyst	342-2441
Joey David, Legislative Analyst	342-2447	Blair LeBlanc, Budget Analyst	342-1394
Alexandra Cravins, Administrative Assistant	342-2445	Julie Magee, Budget Analyst	342-2444
Central Staff (8th)		Paige Philyaw, Budget Analyst Ashari Robinson, Budget Analyst	342-0474 342-2412
Blake Byrom, Legislative Analyst	342-2086	Zion Wilson, Budget Analyst	342-2412
Blake Bylom, Legislative Analyst	342-2000	Zion wilson, Budget Analyst	342-9101
COMMERCIAL REGULATION - 9th Floor		LEGAL - 12th Floor	
Nevonda Reed Dobard, Division Director	342-6288	Robert Singletary, Division Director	342-2421
Felicie Jackson, Executive Assistant	342-2457	Sherrill Roussel, Executive Assistant	342-2405
Commerce Committee		Civil Law and Procedure Committee	
Victoria Kelley, Attorney	342-2397	Allison Alonzo, Attorney	342-6149
Kathryn Vigrass, Legislative Analyst	342-5100	Jennifer Nguyen, Attorney	342-6146
Sharell Steven, Administrative Assistant	342-6151	Megan Sanders, Administrative Assistant	342-5105
Health & Welfare Committee		Criminal Justice Committee	
Meah Johnson, Attorney	342-2417	Zachary Gonzalez, Attorney	342-6281
Taylor Chrisman, Attorney	342-8601	Attorney	342-2422
Kristy Neubrander, Administrative Assistant	342-2404	Stephanie Weinman, Administrative Assistant	342-2409
Insurance Committee		Judiciary Committee	
Rashida Keith, Attorney	342-0484	Gabrielle Lewis, Attorney	342-2458
Legislative Analyst/Attorney	342-2379	Jennifer Watson, Administrative Assistant	342-2438
Alicia Powell, Administrative Assistant	342-2406	, and the second	342-012)
,	0.22.00	Central Staff	242.5176
Labor & Industrial Relations Committee Jurissa McGuire, Attorney	242 6111	Attorney	342-5176
Administrative Assistant	342-6111 342-6121	RESEARCH LIBRARY - 13th Floor	
Administrative Assistant	342-0121	Frances Carlson, Library Director (Fiscal)	342-2430
RESOURCE & INFRASTRUCTURE - 10th Floor		Robyn Cockerham, Deputy Dir. (GA)	342-2434
Zaren James, Division Director	342-6166		
Debra Carter, Executive Assistant	342-2452	Information Specialists / Library Support Servi	
Agriculture Committee		Jenna Steward (Com Reg) Chris Melancon (Legal)	342-2433 342-2432
Lashay Masami, Attorney	342-6153	Sarah Katz (R&I)	342-2432
Ashley Davillier, Administrative Assistant	342-2411	Laura Thompson, Library Technician	342-5129
•	342-2411	Diamond Buckhalter, Info. Associate	342-5783
Natural Resources & Environment Committee	242 (20)	2	5.25700
Robin Stalder, Attorney	342-6396	ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - 24th Floor	
Ben Westra, Attorney	342-6126 342-2402	Rhonda Sisson, Director	342-1362
Lacy Slaughter, Administrative Assistant	342-2402	Devan Reimonenq, Deputy Director	342-1986
Transportation, Hwys. & Public Works Committee		Statutory Editor	
Allison Williams, Legislative Analyst	342-0793	Bryce Robinson, Statutory Editor/Attorney	342-0791
Jennifer Winkler, Legislative Analyst	342-6277	Docket	0.10
Darcas Deverteuil, Administrative Assistant	342-6171	Ann McKenzie, Docket Clerk	342-6458
		Support Services	242.0700
		Jack Monk, Proofreader	342-0789
		Jessica Huffman, Word Processor	342-0794
		Andrea Jerezano, Word Processor Karen Stephens, Admin. Services Specialist	342-0790 342-0795
		Messengers	342-0793
		1/10000115010	5 12 0333