ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Agriculture, Forestry, Aquaculture, and Rural Development

Location:	Room 3	

Date/Time: 05/29/25 10:30 a.m.

Staff: Lashay Masami, Attorney

Ashley Davillier, Committee Administrative
Assistant
Angela McKnight, Sergeant at Arms

Roll Call: Number of Members:	11 19		Convened: Adjourned:	
Quorum:	10			
Romero, Troy D. Johnson, C. Travis Amedée, Beryl Bagley, Larry A. Boyer, Chad Michael Bryant, Marcus Anthony Butler, Rhonda Gaye Coates, Kimberly Landry DeWitt, Jason Brian Fisher, Adrian Henry, Chance Keith Landry, Jacob Jules McCormick, Danny McMahen, Wayne Schamerhorn, Rodney St. Blanc, III, Vincent "Vir Thompson, Francis C. Turner, Christopher Wyble, John E.	Preser Preser Preser	it it it it Absent it Absent it Absent it Absent Absent Absent Absent Absent Absent Absent		

HCR51 by ROMERO

Memorializes Congress and the United States Department of Agriculture to reinstate and fund the Local Food Purchase Assistance Cooperative Agreement Program

Motion made by:	DeWitt, Jason Brian
Motion:	Favorably

Motion.	Tavolably			
Vote:	10-0	Romero, Troy D.	Yea	
Vote Date:	5/29/2025 10:34:14 AM	Johnson, C. Travis Amedée, Beryl Bagley, Larry A. Boyer, Chad Michael Bryant, Marcus Anthony Butler, Rhonda Gaye DeWitt, Jason Brian McMahen, Wayne Wyble, John E.	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea	

HCR51 by ROMERO

Final Action: Reported favorably. (10-0)

SCR20 by MCMATH

Memorializes Congress to direct the United States Department of Agriculture to reinstate and fund the Local Food for Schools Program.

Motion made by	: Wyble, John E.		
Motion:	Favorably		
Vote:	10-0	Romero, Troy D.	Yea
Vote Date:	5/29/2025 10:35:02 AM	Johnson, C. Travis Amedée, Beryl Bagley, Larry A. Boyer, Chad Michael Butler, Rhonda Gaye DeWitt, Jason Brian Henry, Chance Keith McMahen, Wayne	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
		Wyble, John E.	Yea

SCR20 by MCMATH

Final Action: Reported favorably. (10-0)

Motion made b	by: DeWitt, Jason Brian		
Motion:	Adjourn		
Vote:	10-0	Romero, Troy D.	Yea
Vote Date:	5/29/2025 10:35:13 AM	Johnson, C. Travis	Yea
vote Date:	5/29/2025 10.35.13 AM	Amedée, Beryl	Yea
		Bagley, Larry A.	Yea
		Boyer, Chad Michael	Yea
		Butler, Rhonda Gaye	Yea
		DeWitt, Jason Brian	Yea
		Henry, Chance Keith	Yea
		McMahen, Wayne	Yea
		Wyble, John E.	Yea