ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE

Committee: Appropriations

Location: Room 5 Staff: Katie Andress, Committee Administrative

Assistant Date/Time: 03/11/20 8:30 a.m.

Stephanie Little, Attorney

Amanda Trapp, Legislative Analyst Faye Talbot, Sergeant at Arms Vivian Hurst, Sergeant at Arms

Convened: 08:30 AM **Roll Call:** 23 Adjourned: 12:30 PM

Number of Members: 25

Quorum: 13

Zeringue, Jerome Present Adams, Roy Daryl Present Bacala, Tony Present Carpenter, Barbara Present Carrier, R. Dewith Present Carter, Gary Present Crews, Raymond J. Present Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Present DuBuisson, Mary Present Edmonds, Rick Present Freeman, Aimee Adatto Present Harris, Lance

Absent

IIIg Jr., John R.

Present Jones, Frederick Douglass Present Kerner, Timothy P. Present Lyons, Rodney Present Magee, Tanner Present Marcelle, C. Denise Present McFarland, Jack Present Miguez, Blake Present Miller, Dustin Present Romero, Troy D. Present Present

Absent

Thompson, Francis C. Turner, Christopher Wheat Jr., William "Bill"

Present

Motion made by: Carter, Gary

Motion: Adjourn

Vote: 23-0 Zeringue, Jerome Yea Adams, Roy Daryl Yea **Vote Date:** 3/11/2020 12:29:56 PM Bacala, Tony Yea

Carpenter, Barbara Yea Carrier, R. Dewith Yea Carter, Gary Yea Crews, Raymond J. Yea Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Yea DuBuisson, Mary Yea Edmonds, Rick Yea Freeman, Aimee Adatto Yea Illg Jr., John R. Yea Jones, Frederick Douglass Yea Kerner, Timothy P. Lyons, Rodney Yea Yea Magee, Tanner Yea Marcelle, C. Denise Yea McFarland, Jack Yea

Yea

Yea

Yea

Yea

Yea

Miguez, Blake Miller, Dustin Romero, Troy D. Thompson, Francis C. Wheat Jr., William "Bill"