## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: Appropriations

Location: Room 5

**Roll Call:** 

Date/Time: 06/01/21 9:30 a.m.

Staff: Katie Andress, Committee Administrative Assistant Stephanie Little, Attorney Amanda Trapp, Legislative Analyst Faye Talbot, Sergeant at Arms

**Convened:** 09:34 AM **Adjourned:** 10:17 AM

Number of Members:	25		
Quorum:	13		
Zeringue, Jerome		Present	
Adams, Roy Daryl		Present	
Bacala, Tony			Absent
Carpenter, Barbara		Durant	Absent
Carrier, R. Dewith		Present	
Carter, Gary		Present	
Crews, Raymond J.		Present	
Deshotel, Daryl Andrew		Present Present	
DuBuisson, Mary Edmonds, Rick		Present	
Freeman, Aimee Adatto		Present	
Harris, Lance		Flesen	Absent
Illg Jr., John R.		Present	Absent
Jones, Frederick		Present	
Kerner, Timothy P.		Present	
Lyons, Rodney		Present	
Marcelle, C. Denise		Present	
McFarland, Jack		Present	
Miguez, Blake		11000111	Absent
Miller, Dustin			Absent
Romero, Troy D.		Present	
Thompson, Francis C.			Absent
Turner, Christopher		Present	
Villio, Debbie		Present	
Wheat Jr., William "Bill"		Present	

19

#### SB15 by MILLIGAN

Provides relative to purchase of telecommunication and video equipment or services by all state agencies. (8/1/21)

Motion:	Favorably		
Vote:	16-0	Zeringue, Jerome	Yea
Vote Date:	6/1/2021 10:17:00 AM	Adams, Roy Daryl Carrier, R. Dewith Carter, Gary Crews, Raymond J. Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Illg Jr., John R. Jones, Frederick Kerner, Timothy P. Lyons, Rodney	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
		Marcelle, C. Denise McFarland, Jack Romero, Troy D. Turner, Christopher Villio, Debbie Wheat Jr., William "Bill"	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea

### SB15 by MILLIGAN

Final Action: Reported favorably. (16-0)

# SB220 by CLOUD

Provides relative to the legislative auditor. (8/1/21)

Motion made by:	Edmonds, Rick
-----------------	---------------

Motion:	Favorably		
Vote:	18-0	Zeringue, Jerome	Yea
Vote Date:	6/1/2021 9:39:49 AM	Adams, Roy Daryl Carrier, R. Dewith Carter, Gary Crews, Raymond J. Deshotel, Daryl Andrew DuBuisson, Mary Edmonds, Rick Freeman, Aimee Adatto Illg Jr., John R. Jones, Frederick Kerner, Timothy P. Lyons, Rodney McFarland, Jack Romero, Troy D. Turner, Christopher Villio, Debbie Wheat Jr., William "Bill"	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea

# SB220 by CLOUD

Final Action: Reported favorably. (18-0)

Motion made by: Motion:	Turner, Christopher Adjourn		
Vote: Vote Date:	16-0 6/1/2021 10:17:10 AM	Zeringue, Jerome Adams, Roy Daryl Carrier, R. Dewith Carter, Gary Crews, Raymond J. Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Illg Jr., John R. Jones, Frederick Kerner, Timothy P. Lyons, Rodney Marcelle, C. Denise McFarland, Jack Romero, Troy D. Turner, Christopher Villio, Debbie Wheat Jr., William "Bill"	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea