## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: Appropriations

**Location:** Room 5 **Staff:** Katie Andress, Committee Administrative

**Date/Time:** 06/03/20 9:00 a.m.

Stephanie Little, Attorney

Assistant

Amanda Trapp, Legislative Analyst Faye Talbot, Sergeant at Arms Blaine Sylvester, Sergeant at Arms

 Roll Call:
 22
 Convened:
 09:06 AM

 Adjourned:
 02:51 PM

Number of Members: 25

Quorum: 13

Zeringue, Jerome Present Adams, Roy Daryl Present Bacala, Tony Present Carpenter, Barbara Present Carrier, R. Dewith Present Carter, Gary Present Crews, Raymond J. Present Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Present DuBuisson, Mary Present Edmonds, Rick Present Freeman, Aimee Adatto Present Harris, Lance

Absent

Illg Jr., John R. Present
Jones, Frederick Present
Kerner, Timothy P. Present
Lyons, Rodney Present

Magee, Tanner Absent Marcelle, C. Denise Absent

Marcelle, C. Denise
McFarland, Jack
Miguez, Blake
Miller, Dustin
Romero, Troy D.
Thompson, Francis C.
Turner, Christopher
Wheat Jr., William "Bill"
Present
Present
Present
Present
Present
Present

Motion made by: Deshotel, Daryl Andrew

Motion: Adjourn Vote: 22-0

Vote Date:6/3/2020 2:51:32 PMAdams, Roy Daryl<br/>Bacala, TonyYea<br/>Yea

Carpenter, Barbara Yea Carrier, R. Dewith Yea Carter, Gary Yea Crews, Raymond J. Yea Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Yea DuBuisson, Mary Yea Edmonds, Rick Yea Freeman, Aimee Adatto Yea Illg Jr., John R. Yea Jones, Frederick Yea Kerner, Timothy P. Lyons, Rodney Yea Yea McFarland, Jack Yea Miguez, Blake Yea Miller, Dustin Yea Romero, Troy D. Yea Thompson, Francis C. Yea Yea

Yea

Yea

Turner, Christopher Wheat Jr., William "Bill"

Zeringue, Jerome