# **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: House and	Governmental Affairs		
Location: Room 5 Date/Time: 02/08/22 9:30 a.m.		Staff: Patricia Lowrey-Dufour, Legislative Analyst Lorrianne Lucas, Attorney Rosalie Ammersbach, Committee Administ Assistant John Harrington, Clerk Danny Leming, Sergeant at Arms Faye Talbot, Sergeant at Arms	
Roll Call:	18	Convened: 09:44 AM	
Number of Members:	18	Adjourned: 12:28 PM	
Quorum:	10		
Stefanski, John M. Duplessis, Royce Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Be Carter, Sr., Wilford Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Farnum, Les Gadberry, Foy Bryan Hodges, Valarie Horton, Dodie Ivey, Barry Jenkins, Sam Johnson, Mike LaCombe, Jeremy Lyons, Rodney Magee, Tanner	Present Present		

### HB14 by SCHEXNAYDER

Newell, Candace N.

Thomas, Polly White, Malinda

Provides for the districts for the election of members to the House of Representatives (Item #1)

Present

Present Present

Amendment:	HCAHB14 362 75		
Motion made by:	Stefanski, John M.		
AMD Motion:	Adopt		
Vote:	16-0	Stefanski, John M.	Yea
Vote Date:	2/8/2022 9:48:38 AM	Duplessis, Royce Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau" Carter, Sr., Wilford Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Gadberry, Foy Bryan Hodges, Valarie Horton, Dodie Jenkins, Sam Johnson, Mike LaCombe, Jeremy Lyons, Rodney Magee, Tanner Newell, Candace N. Thomas, Polly White, Malinda	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea

### HB14 by SCHEXNAYDER

Provides for the districts for the election of members to the House of Representatives (Item #1)

Motion made by:	Stefanski, John M.		
Motion:	Defer Voluntary		
Motion: Vote: Vote Date:	Deter Voluntary 16-0 2/8/2022 9:48:54 AM	Stefanski, John M. Duplessis, Royce Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau" Carter, Sr., Wilford Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Gadberry, Foy Bryan Hodges, Valarie Horton, Dodie Jenkins, Sam Johnson, Mike LaCombe, Jeremy Lyons, Rodney Magee, Tanner	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
		Newell, Candace N. Thomas, Polly White, Malinda	Yea Yea Yea

#### HB14 by SCHEXNAYDER

Final Action: Defer Voluntary. (16-0)

#### HB15 by JENKINS

Provides for the districts for the election of members to the House of Representatives (Item #1)

Motion made by:	Jenkins, Sam		
Motion:	Defer Voluntary		
Vote:	16-0	Stefanski, John M. Duplessis, Royce	Yea Yea
Vote Date:	2/8/2022 12:28:08 PM	Carter, Sr., Wilford Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Farnum, Les Gadberry, Foy Bryan Horton, Dodie Ivey, Barry Jenkins, Sam Johnson, Mike LaCombe, Jeremy Lyons, Rodney Magee, Tanner Newell, Candace N. Thomas, Polly White, Malinda	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea

# HB15 by JENKINS

Final Action: Defer Voluntary. (16-0)

Motion	made by:	Stofonski	John M
would	made by.	Steranski,	JOHH IVI.

Motion:	Adjourn		
Vote:	16-0	Stefanski, John M.	Yea
Vote Date:	2/8/2022 12:28:24 PM	Duplessis, Royce Carter, Sr., Wilford Deshotel, Daryl Andrew Farnum, Les Gadberry, Foy Bryan Horton, Dodie Ivey, Barry Jenkins, Sam Johnson, Mike LaCombe, Jeremy Lyons, Rodney Magee, Tanner Newell, Candace N. Thomas, Polly White, Malinda	Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea Yea
		winte, wainted	iuu