## **ROLL CALL AND RECORD VOTE**

Committee: House and Governmental Affairs

Location: Staff: Room 2 Annie Smith, Attorney Joseph Chuter, Attorney

Date/Time: 06/11/25 9:30 a.m.

Sarah Baker, Committee Administrative

Assistant

Caroline Vanhoose, Clerk Jarrell Myrtis, Sergeant at Arms

**Roll Call:** 9 Convened: 09:33 AM Adjourned: 09:41 AM

**Number of Members:** 16

Quorum: 7

Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau" Present Bayham, Jr., Michael Robert Present Billings, Beth Anne Present

Boyd, Delisha Absent Carter, Sr., Wilford Absent

Present Farnum, Les Gadberry, Foy Bryan Present

Larvadain, III, Ed Absent

Lyons, Rodney Present Marcelle, C. Denise

Absent McMakin, Dixon Wallace Present Newell, Candace N. Absent

Schamerhorn, Rodney Present Thomas, Polly Absent Wright, Mark Absent

Wyble, John E. Present

Motion made by: Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau"

**Motion:** To approve forms submitted by the board of ethics

Vote: 9-0 Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau" Yea Bayham, Jr., Michael Robert Yea Vote Date: 6/11/2025 9:41:12 AM Billings, Beth Anne Yea

Farnum, Les Yea Gadberry, Foy Bryan Yea Lyons, Rodney Yea McMakin, Dixon Wallace Yea Schamerhorn, Rodney Yea Wyble, John E. Yea

Motion made by: Lyons, Rodney

**Motion:** Adjourn

Vote: 9-0 Beaullieu, IV, Gerald "Beau" Yea Bayham, Jr., Michael Robert Yea Vote Date: 6/11/2025 9:41:48 AM

Billings, Beth Anne Yea Farnum, Les Yea Gadberry, Foy Bryan Yea Lyons, Rodney Yea McMakin, Dixon Wallace Yea Schamerhorn, Rodney Yea Wyble, John E. Yea