HOUSE 

       
Miguez, Blake49Chairman410 N. Broadway Street Erath, LA 70533miguezb@legis.la.gov(337) 937-8827
Amedée, Beryl51Member302 School Street Houma, LA 70360amedeeb@legis.la.gov(985) 858-2967
Bacala, Tony59Member15482 Airline Hwy. Suite A Prairieville, LA 70769bacalat@legis.la.gov(225) 677-8020
Bagley, Larry7Member671 Hwy. 171 Suite E Stonewall, LA 71078bagleyl@legis.la.gov(318) 925-9588
Beaullieu IV, Gerald "Beau"48Member800 S. Lewis Street Suite 206 New Iberia, LA 70560hse048@legis.la.gov(337) 373-4051
Bishop, Stuart J.43MemberP. O. Box 80993 Lafayette, LA 70508bishops@legis.la.gov(337) 981-7409
Bourriaque, Ryan47Member122 North State Street Suite 100 Abbeville, LA 70510hse047@legis.la.gov (337) 893-5035
Butler, Rhonda Gaye38Member5592 Vidrine Road Ville Platte, LA 70586hse038@legis.la.gov(337) 363-3900
Carrier, R. Dewith32MemberP. O. Box 593 Oakdale, LA 71463 hse032@legis.la.gov(318) 335-0206
Coussan, Jean-Paul45Member2508-A Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503coussanjp@legis.la.gov(337) 262-2400
Crews, Raymond J.8Member4921 Shed Road Suite 200 Bossier City, LA 71111-5477crewsr@legis.la.gov(318) 716-7532
Davis, Paula69Member7902 Wrenwood Blvd. Suite D Baton Rouge, LA 70809davisp@legis.la.gov(225) 362-5301
DeVillier, Phillip41MemberP. O. Box 986 Eunice, LA 70535devillierp@legis.la.gov(337) 457-0194
Deshotel, Daryl Andrew28Member312 North Main Street Marksville, LA 71351hse028@legis.la.gov(318) 253-8891
DuBuisson, Mary90MemberP. O. Box 44 Slidell, LA 70459hse090@legis.la.gov (985) 645-3592
Dwight, Stephen35MemberP. O. Box 12703 Lake Charles, LA 70612-2703dwights@legis.la.gov(337) 491-2315
Echols, Michael Charles14Member8823 Highway 165 N. Suite 1 Monroe, LA 71203 hse014@legis.la.gov(318) 598-4010
Edmonds, Rick66Member3931 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd. Suite 200 Baton Rouge, LA 70816edmondsr@legis.la.gov(225) 295-9240
Edmonston, Kathy88Member2115 S. Burnside Suite C Gonzales, LA 70737hse088@legis.la.gov(225) 647-5646
Emerson, Julie39Member306 North Church Street Carencro, LA 70520emersonj@legis.la.gov(337) 886-4687
Farnum, Les33MemberP. O. Box 558 Sulphur, LA 70664hse033@legis.la.gov(337) 625-8569
Firment, Michael "Gabe"22MemberPhysical Address: 181 Barron Road Pollock, LA 71467-3643 Mailing: P. O. Box 640 Pollock, LA 71467hse022@legis.la.gov(318) 765-9606
Fontenot, Bryan55Member406 W 3rd Street Suite 107 Thibodaux, LA 70301-3014 hse055@legis.la.gov(985) 447-0999
Freiberg, Barbara Reich70Member5800 One Perkins Place Suite 7A Baton Rouge, LA 70808 hse070@legis.la.gov(225) 763-3500
Frieman, Lawrence "Larry"74MemberP. O. Box 1893 Abita Springs, LA 70420hse074@legis.la.gov(985) 400-4670
Gadberry, Foy Bryan15Member4920 Cypress Street Suite 3C West Monroe, LA 71291hse015@legis.la.gov(318) 396-8080
Garofalo, Raymond E.103Member100 Port Blvd. Chalmette, LA 70043garofalor@legis.la.gov(504) 277-4729
Goudeau I, Jonathan31Member3639 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy. Suite 214 Lafayette, LA 70503hse031@legis.la.gov(337) 347-7077
Harris, Lance25MemberP. O. Box 13555 Alexandria, LA 71315-3555harrisl@legis.la.gov(318) 767-6095
Henry, Charles Alexander82MemberP. O. Box 231474 Jefferson, LA 70183hse082@legis.la.gov(504) 655-6887
Hilferty, Stephanie94Member3331 Severn Ave. Suite 206 Metairie, LA 70002hilfertys@legis.la.gov(504) 885-4154
Hodges, Valarie64Member35055 La. Hwy. 16 Suite 2A Denham Springs, LA 70706hodgesv@legis.la.gov(225) 791-2199
Hollis, Paul104Member600 N. Highway 190 Suite 202A Covington, LA 70433-5083hollisp@legis.la.gov(985) 871-4680
Horton, Dodie9Member954 Hwy. 80 Suite 400 Haughton, LA 71037hortond@legis.la.gov(318) 949-2463
Huval, Mike46Member110 N. Main Street Breaux Bridge, LA 70517huvalm@legis.la.gov(337) 332-3331
Illg Jr., John R.78Member9523 Jefferson Hwy. Suite A River Ridge, LA 70123 *Not ADA accessible. Please call to make accommodations.hse078@legis.la.gov(504) 736-7030
Ivey, Barry65MemberP. O. Box 78286 Baton Rouge, LA 70837iveyb@legis.la.gov(225) 261-5739
Johnson, Mike27Member2757 Hwy. 28 East Pineville, LA 71360 hse027@legis.la.gov(318) 487-5377
Kerner, Timothy P.84Member799 Jean Lafitte Blvd. Lafitte, LA 70067-4102hse084@legis.la.gov(504) 689-7725
Mack, Sherman Q.95MemberP. O. Box 115 Albany, LA 70711macks@legis.la.gov(225) 567-3677
Magee, Tanner53Member7833 W. Main Street Houma, LA 70360mageet@legis.la.gov(985) 858-2970
McCormick, Danny1MemberP. O. Box 160 Oil City, LA 71061hse001@legis.la.gov(318) 995-8040
McFarland, Jack13MemberP. O. Box 143 Jonesboro, LA 71251mcfarlandj@legis.la.gov(318) 259-4275
McKnight, Markham Scott 68Member7901 Wrenwood Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70809hse068@legis.la.gov(225) 465-5703
McMahen, Wayne10Member736 Main Street Minden, LA 71055mcmahenw@legis.la.gov(318) 371-3092
Miller, Gregory A.56MemberP. O. Box 190 Norco, LA 70079millerg@legis.la.gov(985) 764-9991
Mincey, Jr., Buddy 71Member1810 Florida Ave, SW Suite B Denham Springs, LA 70726hse071@legis.la.gov(225) 667-6088
Muscarello, Nicholas86MemberP. O. Box 1523 Hammond, LA 70404muscarellon@legis.la.gov(985) 974-0009
Nelson, Richard 89Member2001 Lakeshore Drive Mandeville, LA 70448 hse089@legis.la.gov(985) 222-2638
Orgeron, Joseph A.54Member13259 East Main Street Larose, LA 70373 hse054@legis.la.gov(985) 693-9000
Owen, Charles 30Member6673 Evans Street Rosepine, LA 70659 Mailing Address: P. O. Box 55 Rosepine, LA 70659hse030@legis.la.gov(337) 460-8726
Owen, Robert "Bob"76Member1925 Corporate Square Suite C Slidell, LA 70458hse076@legis.la.gov(985) 639-0400
Pressly, Thomas A.6Member900 Pierremont Road Suite 119 Shreveport, LA 71106hse006@legis.la.gov(318) 862-9920
Riser, Neil20MemberP. O. Box 117 Columbia, LA 71418risern@legis.la.gov(318) 649-0977
Romero, Troy D. 37MemberP. O. Box 287 Jennings, LA 70546hse037@legis.la.gov(337) 824-0376
Schamerhorn, Rodney 24MemberP. O. Box 83 Hornbeck, LA 71439hse024@legis.la.gov(318) 565-4959
Schexnayder, Clay81Member6473 Highway 44 Suite 205 Gonzales, LA 70737schexnayderc@legis.la.gov(225) 473-6016
Seabaugh, Alan5Member401 Market Street Suite 1150 Shreveport, LA 71101seabaugha@legis.la.gov(318) 676-7990
St. Blanc III, Vincent "Vinney" 50Member733 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538hse050@legis.la.gov(337) 828-7778
Stagni, Joseph A.92Member1201 Williams Blvd. Kenner, LA 70062stagnij@legis.la.gov(504) 465-3479
Stefanski, John M.42MemberP. O. Box 2720 Crowley, LA 70527-2720stefanskij@legis.la.gov(337) 384-8999
Tarver, Phillip Eric36Member132 Jamestown Lake Charles, LA 70605hse036@legis.la.gov(337) 475-8186
Thomas, Polly80Member3100 Ridgelake Drive Suite 201 Metairie, LA 70002-4938thomaspj@legis.la.gov504-83POLLY (837-6559)
Turner, Christopher12Member207 W. Mississippi Street Suite 306 Ruston, LA 71270hse012@legis.la.gov(318) 251-5038
Villio, Debbie79Member4203 Williams Blvd. Suite 200 Kenner, LA 70065hse079@legis.la.gov(504) 468-8603
Wheat Jr., William "Bill"73MemberP. O. Box 2473 Ponchatoula, LA 70454hse073@legis.la.gov(985) 386-7844
Wright, Mark77Member312 South Jefferson Street Suite A & B Covington, LA 70433 wrightm@legis.la.gov(985) 893-6262
Zeringue, Jerome52Member423 Goode Street Houma, LA 70360zeringuej@legis.la.gov(985) 876-8823




SENATE
       
Hewitt, SharonChairman1250 Bouscaren Street Suite 201 Slidell, LA 70458 100 Port Boulevard Suite 20 Chalmette, LA 70043hewitts@legis.la.gov(985)646-6490 Slidell
Abraham, MarkMember25130 Jamestown Road Lake Charles, LA 70605abrahamm@legis.la.gov(337)475-3016
Allain, R. L. BretMember21600 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538allainb@legis.la.gov(337)828-9107
Bernard, LouieMember31431 Jefferson Street Natchitoches, LA 71457sen31@legis.la.gov(318)357-3116
Cathey, Stewart, Jr.Member337268 Highway 165 North Suite 209 Monroe, LA 71203sen33@legis.la.gov(318)582-5524
Cloud, HeatherMember28P.O Box 269 13988 Veterans Memorial Highway Turkey Creek, LA 70585sen28@legis.la.gov(337)461-2595
Connick, PatrickMember85201 Westbank Expressway Suite 315 Marrero, LA 70072connickp@legis.la.gov(504)371-0240
Cortez, Patrick PageMember23101 W. Farrel Road Bldg. 5, Suite 100 Lafayette, LA 70508 cortezp@legis.la.gov(337)993-7430
Fesi, Michael "Big Mike"Member201950 South Van Avenue Houma, LA 70363sen20@legis.la.gov(985)858-2979
Foil, Franklin J.Member16412 N. 4th St. Suite 230 Baton Rouge, LA 70802foilf@legis.la.gov(225)342-6777
Henry, CameronMember92573 Metairie Road Suite C Metairie, LA 70001henryc@legis.la.gov(504)838-5433
Hensgens, BobMember26122 N. State Street Suite 100 Abbeville, LA 70510sen26@legis.la.gov(337)740-6425
Johns, RonnieMember271011 Lakeshore Drive Suite 515 Lake Charles, LA 70602johnsr@legis.la.gov(337)491-2016
Lambert, Eddie J.Member18P.O. Box 241 Gonzales, LA 70707lamberte@legis.la.gov(225)673-5048
McMath, PatrickMember11409 East Boston Street Covington, LA 70433sen11@legis.la.gov(985)900-6278
Milligan, BarryMember38531 West 61st Street Shreveport, LA 71106sen38@legis.la.gov(318)862-3100
Mills, RobertMember36105 Harvey's Way Minden, LA 71055sen36@legis.la.gov(318)371-5200
Mills, Fred H. Jr.Member221019 Periou Street Parks, LA 70582 800 S. Lewis Street Suite 203 New Iberia, LA 70560millsf@legis.la.gov(337)845-4240 Parks
Mizell, BethMember121051 Main Street Franklinton, LA 70438mizellb@legis.la.gov(985)839-3936
Morris, John C. "Jay"Member351408 North 7th Street West Monroe, La 71291 morrisjc@legis.la.gov(318)362-4270
Peacock, BarrowMember371619 Jimmie Davis Highway Bossier City, LA 71112peacockb@legis.la.gov(318)741-7180
Pope, J. RogersMember13P.O. Box 555 Denham Springs, LA 70727poper@legis.la.gov(225)667-3588
Reese, MikeMember301111 South 5th Street Suite E Leesville, LA 71446 218 West 4th Street DeQuincy, LA 70633 401 West 1st Street DeRidder, LA 70634sen30@legis.la.gov(337)238-6435
Talbot, KirkMember109523 Jefferson Hwy. Suite B River Ridge, LA 70123talbotk@legis.la.gov(504)736-7299
Ward, RickMember173741 Highway 1 Port Allen, LA 70767wardr@legis.la.gov(225)246-8838
White, Mack "Bodi"Member611103 Park Place Baton Rouge, LA 70818whitem@legis.la.gov(225)272-1324
Womack, GlenMember32119 Pine Street Suite B Harrisonburg, LA 71340sen32@legis.la.gov(318)744-0005

  State Capitol House Basement, Room B-176  (P.O. Box 44422)  Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4422           Go to Top


Caucus Administrator:   June B. Peay       Phone: 225.342.6287      Hours of Operation 08:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Site Crafted By: Louisiana House Webteam