LLWC PICTORIAL 

 NAMEROLEOFFICE ADDRESSEMAILPHONEFAXCHAMBER
Mizell, BethChairman1051 Main Street Franklinton, LA 70438mizellb@legis.la.gov(985)839-3936(985)839-7714S
Amedée, BerylVice Chair302 School Street Houma, LA 70360amedeeb@legis.la.gov(985) 858-2967(985) 858-2968H
Hewitt, SharonVice Chair250 Bouscaren Street Suite 201 Slidell, LA 70458 100 Port Boulevard Suite 20 Chalmette, LA 70043hewitts@legis.la.gov(985)646-6490 Slidell(985)646-6497S
Barrow, ReginaMember4811 Harding Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70811barrowr@legis.la.gov(225)359-9400(225)359-9402S
Butler, Rhonda GayeMember5592 Vidrine Road Ville Platte, LA 70586hse038@legis.la.gov(337) 363-3900(337) 363-3903H
Carpenter, BarbaraMember1975 Harding Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70807carpenterb@legis.la.gov(225) 771-5674(225) 771-5673H
Cloud, HeatherMemberP.O Box 269 13988 Veterans Memorial Highway Turkey Creek, LA 70585sen28@legis.la.gov(337)461-2595 S
Davis, PaulaMember7902 Wrenwood Blvd. Suite D Baton Rouge, LA 70809davisp@legis.la.gov(225) 362-5301(225) 362-5303H
DuBuisson, MaryMemberP. O. Box 44 Slidell, LA 70459hse090@legis.la.gov (985) 645-3592(985) 645-3594H
Edmonston, KathyMember2115 S. Burnside Suite C Gonzales, LA 70737hse088@legis.la.gov(225) 647-5646(225) 644-7207H
Emerson, JulieMember306 North Church Street Carencro, LA 70520emersonj@legis.la.gov(337) 886-4687(337) 886-4689H
Freeman, Aimee Adatto MemberP.O. Box 850901 New Orleans, LA 70185hse098@legis.la.gov(504) 861-1614(504) 861-1616H
Freiberg, Barbara ReichMember5800 One Perkins Place Suite 7A Baton Rouge, LA 70808 hse070@legis.la.gov(225) 763-3500(225) 763-3506H
Hilferty, StephanieMember3331 Severn Ave. Suite 206 Metairie, LA 70002hilfertys@legis.la.gov(504) 885-4154(504) 885-4156H
Hodges, ValarieMember35055 La. Hwy. 16 Suite 2A Denham Springs, LA 70706hodgesv@legis.la.gov(225) 791-2199(225) 791-9203H
Horton, DodieMember954 Hwy. 80 Suite 400 Haughton, LA 71037hortond@legis.la.gov(318) 949-2463(318) 949-5019H
Jackson, Katrina R.Member4106 DeSiard St. Monroe, LA 71203-4526jacksonk@legis.la.gov(318)343-2877(318)343-2879S
Landry, Mandie Member2725 South Broad Street Suite 200 New Orleans, LA 70125 *Not ADA accessible. Please call to make accommodations.hse091@legis.la.gov(504) 826-2570(504) 826-2571H
Marcelle, C. DeniseMember1824 N. Acadian Thruway W. Baton Rouge, LA 70802marcelled@legis.la.gov(225) 359-9362(225) 359-9363H
Moore, PatMember300 Washington Street Suite 304 Monroe, LA 71201hse017@legis.la.gov(318) 362-3014(318) 362-3019H
Newell, Candace N. MemberNew Orleans Lake Front Airport Terminal Building Suite 149 6001 Stars and Stripes New Orleans, LA 70126hse099@legis.la.gov(504) 240-3435(504) 240-3437H
Peterson, Karen CarterMember1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard Suite C New Orleans, LA 70113petersonk@legis.la.gov(504)568-8346(504)568-8405S
Phelps, Tammy T.Member810 E. 70th Street Suite A Shreveport, LA 71106hse003@legis.la.gov(318) 862-3080(318) 862-3088H
Thomas, PollyMember3100 Ridgelake Drive Suite 201 Metairie, LA 70002-4938thomaspj@legis.la.gov504-83POLLY (837-6559)(504) 324-9926H
Villio, DebbieMember4203 Williams Blvd. Suite 200 Kenner, LA 70065hse079@legis.la.gov(504) 468-8603(504) 468-8605H
White, MalindaMember116 Georgia Ave. Suite B Bogalusa, LA 70427whitema@legis.la.gov(985) 730-2147(985) 730-2149H







P.O. Box 44188 Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-4188      Contact Your LLWC Member