House Legal Division  

Michelle Fontenot, Division Director
Robert A. Singletary, Division Director
Division Committees
Civil Law and Procedure    
Amy Pirtle      (225) 342-6146      Attorney     
Annie Smith      (225) 342-6149      Attorney     
Administration of Criminal Justice  
Kelly C. Fogleman      Attorney      (225) 342-6281     
Katie LeLeux      Attorney      (225) 342-2422     
Stephanie Weinman      Committee Administrative Assistant      (225) 342-2409     
Sadie Becnel      Attorney      (225) 342-2458     
Diane Merritt      Committee Administrative Assistant      (225) 342-6129     
Central Staff
No Staff Assigned.
LOUISIANA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES   Capitol Directions   BOX 94062 (900 NORTH 3RD STREET)   BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA 70804      House Facebook page         House Twitter         House Twitter